Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Administration Office

Superintendent- Allan Sapp

304 E. 12th 
Cameron, TX 76520
PH: (254) 697-3512
FAX: (254) 697-2448

Title Name Email
Assistant Superintendent Susan Pommerening spommerening@cameronisd.net
Administrative Assistant Tanya Hoelscher thoelscher@cameronisd.net
Business Manager Missi Giesenschlag mgiesenschlag@cameronisd.net
Human Resources/Payroll Jerrica Mendoza jmendoza@cameronisd.net
Page 1 of 1

C. H. Yoe High School

Principal-Brian Stork

303 E. 12th
Cameron, TX 76520
PH: (254) 697-3902
FAX: (254) 605-0413

Title Name Email
Assistant Principal Christiana Graham cgraham@cameronisd.net
Administrative Assistant Vicki Kopriva vkopriva@cameronisd.net
Counselor Melissa Shelton mshelton@cameronisd.net
Counselor Cindy Stroud cstroud@cameronisd.net
Page 1 of 1

Cameron Junior High

Principal-Wendy Mahan

404 E. 22nd
Cameron, Texas 76520

PH: (254) 697-2131

Fax: (254) 605-0379

Title Name Email
Assistant Principal James Henderson jhenderson@cameronisd.net
Assistant Principal Laci Rasberry lrasberry@cameronisd.net
Administrative Assistant Nan McAnulty nmcanulty@cameronisd.net
Counselor Choya Vaculin cvaculin@cameronisd.net
Page 1 of 1

Cameron Elementary

Grades 3-5

Principal-Wendy Mahan

404 E. 22nd St.
Cameron, Texas 76520
PH: (254) 697-2381
Fax: (254) 605-0356

Title Name Email
Assistant Principal James Henderson jhenderson@cameronisd.net
Assistant Principal Laci Rasberry lrasberry@cameronisd.net
Administrative Assistant Kathy Winkler kwinkler@cameronisd.net
Page 1 of 1

Ben Milam Elementary 
Grades Pre-K-2

Principal-Terry Dawson

1100 E. 21st.
Cameron, Texas 76520
PH: (254) 697-3641
Fax: (254) 605-0354

Title Name Email
Assistant Principal Beau Sanchez bsanchez@cameronisd.net
Administrative Assistant Brenda Labay blabay@cameronisd.net
Counselor Elizabeth Foster efoster@cameronisd.net
Page 1 of 1

Athletic Department

 

304 E. 12th St.
Cameron, TX 76520
PH: (254) 697-2675
Fax: (254) 697-6036

Title Name Email
Athletic Director Tommy Brashear tbrashear@cameronisd.net
Administrative Assistant Wanda White wwhite@cameronisd.net
Page 1 of 1
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District