Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
 

Faculty and Staff                                  
Position Email Address            
 Wendy Mahan  Principal wmahan@cameronisd.net
 Lindy Wagner  Assistant Principal lwagner@cameronisd.net
 Michelle Bethell  Counselor mbethell@cameronisd.net
 Debbie Shuffield  PEIMS Clerk dshuffield@cameronisd.net
 Ashley Aguirre  Secretary aaguirre@cameronisd.net
 Jackie Ruelas  Nurse jruelas@cameronisd.net
 Sarah Noker  Librarian snoker@cameronisd.net
 Abby Dorcene  3rd grade adorcene@cameronisd.net
 Erin Evans  3rd grade eevans@cameronisd.net
 Travette Jarma  3rd grade tjarma@cameronisd.net
 Karen Skala  3rd grade  kskala@cameronisd.net
 Rocio Van-Wettering  3rd grade rvanwettering@cameronisd.net
 Victoria Mashaw  3rd grade vmashaw@cameronisd.net
 Shelly Akin  4th grade sakin@cameronisd.net
 Jessica King  4th grade jking@cameronisd.net
 Ann Inovejas  4th grade ainovejas@cameronisd.net
 Melissa Vaculin  4th grade mvaculin@cameronisd.net
 Lisa Garney  4th grade lgarney@cameronisd.net
 Angie Vega  4th grade avega@cameronisd.net
 Andrea Anderle   5th grade aanderle@cameronisd.net
 Jana Beckhusen   5th grade jbeckhusen@cameronisd.net
 Ashanti Bolden  5th grade abolden@cameronisd.net
 Lori Eldridge  5th grade leldridge@cameronisd.net
 Edward McCormick  5th grade emccormick@cameronisd.net
 Arcelia Vargas  5th grade  avargas@cameronisd.net
 Connie Thompson  Instructional Coach cthompson@cameronisd.net
 Connor Thompson  Music cothompson@cameronisd.net
 Angela McAnulty  Dyslexia  amcanulty@cameronisd.net
 Mandi Walzel  Dyslexia  mwalzel@cameronisd.net
 Andrea Ellison  Special Education  aellison@cameronisd.net
 Suzanne Forsyth  Special Education  sforsyth@cameronisd.net
 Kerri Hillman  Reading Intervention  khillman@cameronisd.net
 Terica Fraction  Math Intervention  tfraction@cameronisd.net
 Dale Keen  PE Coach  dkeen@cameronisd.net
 Keri Harris  Advanced Academics kharris@cameronisd.net
 Diane Leftwich  Computer Lab   dleftwich@cameronisd.net
 Amy Frausto  Paraprofessional  afrausto@cameronisd.net
 Kathan Moore  Paraprofessional kmoore@cameronisd.net
 Sandra Vaculin  Paraprofessional  svaculin@cameronisd.net
 Rebecca Velasco  Paraprofessional  rvelasco@cameronisd.net
 Tricia Harwell  BMSS/Speech Therapist  tharwell@cameronisd.net
 Elizabeth Lee  BMSS  elee@cameronisd.net





















CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District