Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Photo Albums 2020-2021

Volleyball
Football
Girls' Basketball
Boys' Basketball
Track
Cross Country
Golf
Pep Rallies
Athletic Department

Lady Yoe Volleyball Schedule
Young Yoemen Football Schedule
Lady Yoe Basketball Schedule
Young Yoemen Basketball Schedule
Track Schedule
Golf Schedule
 
 Yoe Athletic Handbook  
 
 
Physical Form 2020-2021
   
           Follow all Yoe Sports on Twitter
 
Baseball - @yoebsball
Football - @yoefootball
Tennis WAS @yoetennis
Golf - @yoegolf
Girls Basketball - @LadyYoe_bball
Boys Soccer - YoeSoccerNation

Girls Soccer - @LadyYoeSoccer 

Boys Basketball - @yoebasketball

Booster Club - @YoeBoosters

    











Girls' Athletic Coaches

Kayla Janicek, Coordinator

  kjanicek@cameronisd.net 

  • Coaches JH Volleyball
  • JH Girls Basketball
  • JH Girls Track

Cynthia Marek, Coach

  cquinney@cameronisd.net

  • Coaches JH Volleyball
  • JH Basketball
ll

Carrie Fleming, Coach

 cfleming@cameronisd.net

  • Coaches JH Volleyball

 Ian Potthoff, Coach

 ipotthoff@cameronisd.net

  • Coaches JH Girls Track
  • HS Girls & Boys Soccer

Boys and Girls Aerobic Running

Dale Keen, Coach

 dkeen@cameronisd.net 

  • Coaches JH Aerobic Running
  • HS Cross Country
  • HS Wrestling


Boys' Athletic Coaches

Silas McNiece, Coordinator

smcniece@cameronisd.net

  • JH Boys Coordinator
  • Head Coach JH Football
  • Head Coach 8th grade A Team Boys Basketball
  • Head Coach JH Boys Track and Field

 

    
   

Rene Cantu, Coach

 rcantu@cameronisd.net

  • Assistant Coach JH Football
    

Hector Delgadillo, Coach  

 hdelgadillo@cameronisd.net

  • Assistant Coach JH Football 
  • JH Girls Basketball
 

Brandon Thiry, Coach  

 bthiry@cameronisd.net

  • Assistant Coach JH Football
  • Head Coach 7th/8th Grade Boys B Team Basketball
  • Assistant Coach JH Boys Track
 
 
 

Drew Quinney, Coach

dquinney@cameronisd.net

  • Head Coach 7th grade A Team boys basketball
 

Boys and Girls Golf

 

John Marek, Coach

jmarek@cameronisd.net

  • All JH Golf

Boys and GirlsTennis

Sara Warner, Coach

swarner@cameronisd.net

  • All JH Tennis

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Cameron Independent School District