Skip Navigation
Campus Quicklinks
Faculty and Staff
 

Faculty and Staff                                  
Position Email Address            
 Wendy Mahan  Principal wmahan@cameronisd.net
   Assistant Principal  
 Michelle Bethell  Counselor mbethell@cameronisd.net
 Elizabeth Castro  PEIMS Clerk ecastro@cameronisd.net
   Secretary  
 Jackie Ruelas  Nurse jruelas@cameronisd.net
 Sarah Noker  Librarian snoker@cameronisd.net
 Abby Dorcene  3rd grade adorcene@cameronisd.net
 Erin Evans  3rd grade eevans@cameronisd.net
 Travette Jarma  3rd grade tjarma@cameronisd.net
 Karen Skala  5th grade  kskala@cameronisd.net
 Rocio Van-Wettering  3rd grade/ 4th grade rvanwettering@cameronisd.net
 Victoria Mashaw  3rd grade vmashaw@cameronisd.net
 Shelly Akin  4th grade sakin@cameronisd.net
   4th grade  
 Ann Inovejas  4th grade ainovejas@cameronisd.net
   4th grade  
   4th grade  
 Angie Vega 3rd grade/  4th grade avega@cameronisd.net
   5th grade  
 Jana Beckhusen   5th grade jbeckhusen@cameronisd.net
 Ashanti Bolden  4th grade abolden@cameronisd.net
 Lori Eldridge  5th grade leldridge@cameronisd.net
   5th grade  
 Arcelia Vargas  5th grade  avargas@cameronisd.net
 Connie Thompson  Instructional Coach cthompson@cameronisd.net
 Katherine Garcia  Music  kgarcia@cameronisd.net
   Dyslexia  
 Mandi Walzel  Dyslexia  mwalzel@cameronisd.net
   Special Education  
   Special Education  
 Kerri Hillman  Reading Intervention  khillman@cameronisd.net
 Terica Fraction  Math Intervention  tfraction@cameronisd.net
 Dale Keen  PE Coach  dkeen@cameronisd.net
   Advanced Academics  
 Diane Leftwich  Computer Lab   dleftwich@cameronisd.net
 Amy Frausto  Paraprofessional  afrausto@cameronisd.net
 Kathan Moore  Paraprofessional kmoore@cameronisd.net
Tiffany Corn  Paraprofessional tcorn@cameronisd.net
Nayeli Galvan  Paraprofessional ngalvan@cameronisd.net
 Tricia Harwell  BMSS/Speech Therapist  tharwell@cameronisd.net
   BMSS  





















Copyright © Cameron ISD  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM