Skip Navigation
Campus Quicklinks
Athletic Department
yoeman
Lady Yoe Volleyball Schedule
 
Young Yoemen Football Schedule
 
 
 
 
Golf Schedule
 
 

Girls' Athletic Coaches

coach

Kayla Janicek, Coordinator
kjanicek@cameronisd.net

  • Coaches JH Volleyball
  • JH Girls Basketball
  • JH Girls Track
k sprinkles

Kelby Sprinkles
kksprinkles@cameronisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

E Queen

Elena Queen
equeen@cameronisd.net

Sara Warner, Coach
swarner@cameronisd.net

  • All JH Tennis

Boys' Athletic Coaches


hector

Hector Delgadillo, Coordinator hdelgadillo@cameronisd.net

  • JH Boys Coordinator
  • Head Coach JH Football
  • Head Coach 8th grade A Team Boys Basketball
  • Head Coach JH Boys Track and Field
kkyle

Kyle Dooley, Coach
kdooley@cameronisd.net

  • Assistant Coach JH Football
ian

Ian Potthoff, Coach
ipotthoff@cameronisd.net

  • Assistant Coach JH Football 
  • JH Girls Basketball

thiry

Brandon Thiry, Coach
bthiry@cameronisd.net

  • Assistant Coach JH Football
  • Head Coach 7th/8th Grade Boys B Team Basketball
  • Assistant Coach JH Boys Track
KEEN

Dale Keen, Coach
dkeen@cameronisd.net 

  • Coaches JH Aerobic Running
  • HS Cross Country
  • HS Wrestling

Copyright © Cameron ISD  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM